Job Alert Signup

Contact

If you are a hotel in need of filling an executive position or a candidate searching for a job in our database and would like further information before applying, you can contact us directly on the telephone number shown below. Alternatively complete the form at the bottom of this page and a member of our team will contact you.

Follow us on Social Media to get the latest job updates and company news.

Or complete this enquiry form and we will contact you:

 

 

 

 

 

Contact an Action Recruitment Consultant:

 

Brian Fahy Noel Cafferkey
Founder & Advisor Managing Director/Owner
brian@actionrecruitment.ie noel@actionrecruitment.ie
+353872804401 +353872145990

 

Adrian Fay Vinko Nincevic
Recruitment Consultant Recruitment Consultant – Croatia
Adrian@actionrecruitment.ie Vinko@actionrecruitment.com
+353 86 8144001  +385915294023

 

 Emily McArdle  Christy Koor
 Office Manager  Trainee Recruitment Consultant
 office@actionrecruitment.ie  Christy@actionrecruitment.com
  +353861408977  +385 97 731 3444

Featured Jobs
Top ...